Shawn Mendes

Where

  • All
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • United States
A​l​l tickets are paid in SGD. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Upcoming events in Singapore

The Star Theatre, Singapore, Singapore
From USD357.29 $488.00 There are 79 tickets left
From USD357.29 There are 79 tickets left
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Shawn Mendes Miami
26 Jul 2017 - Wed 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
26 Jul 2017
Wed 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Orlando
28 Jul 2017 - Fri 19:30
Amway Center, Orlando, United States
28 Jul 2017
Fri 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Duluth
29 Jul 2017 - Sat 19:30
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, Duluth, United States
29 Jul 2017
Sat 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Nashville
31 Jul 2017 - Mon 19:30
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, United States
31 Jul 2017
Mon 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Cleveland
2 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:30
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, United States
2 Aug 2017
Wed 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Rosemont
3 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:30
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, United States
3 Aug 2017
Thu 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Omaha
5 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:30
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
5 Aug 2017
Sat 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Saint Paul
6 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:30
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, United States
6 Aug 2017
Sun 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Toronto
11 Aug 2017 - Fri 19:30
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
11 Aug 2017
Fri 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Toronto
12 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:30
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
12 Aug 2017
Sat 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Hamburg
13 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:30
Erie County Fairgrounds in Hamburg, Hamburg, United States
13 Aug 2017
Sun 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Montreal
14 Aug 2017 - Mon 19:30
Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada
14 Aug 2017
Mon 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Brooklyn
16 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:30
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
16 Aug 2017
Wed 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Newark
17 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:30
Prudential Center, Newark, United States
17 Aug 2017
Thu 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Washington
19 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:30
Verizon Center, Washington, United States
19 Aug 2017
Sat 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Pittsburgh
20 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:30
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, United States
20 Aug 2017
Sun 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Philadelphia
22 Aug 2017 - Tue 19:30
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, Philadelphia, United States
22 Aug 2017
Tue 19:30
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Boston
23 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:30
Teatro Tenda, Boston, United States
23 Aug 2017
Wed 19:30
See tickets
Rock in Rio - Maroon 5, Fergie, Shawn Mendes
16 Sep 2017 - Sat 14:00
Cidade do Rock (Parque dos Atletas), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
LINE-UP 16/09
PALCO MUNDO: Maroon 5, Fergie, Shawn Mendes, Skank
16 Sep 2017
Sat 14:00
From USD170.33 $232.64 There are +100 tickets left
From USD170.33 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Mexico
20 Sep 2017 - Wed 20:30
Auditorio Nacional, Ciudad de México, Mexico
- Entran y pagan boleto a partir de los 3 años de edad -
20 Sep 2017
Wed 20:30
From USD172.26 $235.27 There are +100 tickets left
From USD172.26 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Auckland
25 Nov 2017 - Sat 18:30
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
25 Nov 2017
Sat 18:30
From USD90.97 $124.25 There are 27 tickets left
From USD90.97 There are 27 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Brisbane
29 Nov 2017 - Wed 19:30
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia
29 Nov 2017
Wed 19:30
From USD97.43 $133.07 There are 29 tickets left
From USD97.43 There are 29 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Sydney
1 Dec 2017 - Fri 19:30
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
1 Dec 2017
Fri 19:30
From USD163.57 $223.41 There are 80 tickets left
From USD163.57 There are 80 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Melbourne
3 Dec 2017 - Sun 19:30
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
3 Dec 2017
Sun 19:30
From USD173.19 $236.54 There are 48 tickets left
From USD173.19 There are 48 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Perth
6 Dec 2017 - Wed 19:30
Perth Arena, Perth, Australia
6 Dec 2017
Wed 19:30
From USD97.43 $133.07 There are +100 tickets left
From USD97.43 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Impact Arena, Muang Thong Thani, Nonthaburi, Thailand
From USD74.41 $101.63 There are +100 tickets left
From USD74.41 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Asia World Expo, Hall 10, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
From USD111.76 $152.65 There are +100 tickets left
From USD111.76 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan
From USD123.50 $168.68 There are 76 tickets left
From USD123.50 There are 76 tickets left
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.